Bitstrip war with my crush (round 2)


I HAVE fought so much temptation since I found my smart phone near the creek. I have not posted stupid Bitstrip photos to Gina, the girl I have a crush on. It’s stupid and immature. I know that now.

Last week we flirted a little using Bitstrip. Though she might say otherwise. She sent the last Bitstrip photo and I meant to send another one, but Jo-Jo threw the phone away so I wouldn’t retaliate.

Anyway, she sent me another Bitstrip photo this morning!

BitstripwithGina5

Okay, so maybe it is true. Maybe I have visited her office a lot lately with a retinue of monkey bodyguards (with the excuse that I have a few hot scoops for her). And sure, maybe there might have been a few pens that were dropped. And sure, maybe she might have seen my arse the seven or eight times I bent down in my skinny black jeans.

But she has just brought on ROUND TWO!

So I sent her a nice photo.

BitstripwithGina8

To which she replied:

Gina: Ha Ha Ha. You have made a powerful enemy, my friend.

Monkey King: Ooh, who?

Gina: Didn’t anybody tell you not to annoy a TV presenter?

BitstripwithGina6

That’s when I probably took it way too far. She never replied to my next one.

BitstripwithGina7

Categories: Animation, Humor, Romance | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Bitstrip war with my crush (round 2)

  1. Oh… I don’t think you could be a good Monkey King if you didn’t take it too far 🙂 well shoot for that matter can you take it too far if you’re a good Monkey King? Hmm

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

