Borneo, oh Borneo


THE best thing about Facebook is you get to know who travels and what sort of photographs they take. When I noticed that my friend Chelsea was visiting Borneo, I asked if I could use some her photographs for this blog.

Photographs copyrighted to Chelsea Suzanne Photography.

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

Proboscis!

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

So cute! I want one. How come I look after the ugly monkeys?

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

Acting suss.

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

Poignant.

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

And last of all…

Chelsea Suzanne Photography

Have a good day, and a Merry Christmas from the Monkey King.

Categories: Animal photography | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Borneo, oh Borneo

  1. Merry to the Christmas to the you to the M to the K. Yes I’m in a weird mood. Jack Daniels hungover. Good writing head space.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

